Surrey Street Primary School Class Pages

Welcome to Surrey Street Class pages

Blog Archives


Friday 17th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Great work Levi!

Monday 13th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Silly sentences!

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Monday 6th July 2020

Great work Panka!

Great work Levi!

Phonics

Friday 3rd July 2020

Thursday 2nd July 2020

Wednesday 1st July