Hello and welcome to Reception!
Don't forget to check the webpage regularly for important news and updates!

Being off school can be exciting but it is important to maintain a routine to keep our minds and bodies healthy.  Please use this guide to see you through each day.

reception profile

Thursday 4th March

thursday-joy-quotes
  I hope you are keeping safe and enjoying the home learning activities. The home learning for Thursday 4th March is set out below: Phonics Watch...
Continue reading

Wednesday 3 March 2021

061
  Hello Poppy and Tulip, I hope you are keeping safe and enjoying the home learning activities. The home learning for Wednesday 3rd March is set ...
Continue reading

Tuesday 2 March 2021

Tuesday-6
  Hello Poppy and Tulip, I hope you are keeping safe and enjoying the home learning activities. The home learning for Tuesday 2nd March is set ou...
Continue reading

Monday 1 March 2021

happy-monday-have-8857747a2_20210228-163224_1
  Hello Poppy and Tulip, I hope you are keeping safe and enjoying the home learning activities. Only one more week of home learning and then we w...
Continue reading

Friday 25th February

friday
  Hello Poppy and Tulip, I hope you are keeping safe and enjoying the home learning activities. The home learning for Friday 26th February is set...
Continue reading

Thursday 25th February

thursday-joy-quotes
Hello Poppy and Tulip, I hope you are keeping safe and enjoying the home learning activities. The home learning for Thursday 25th February is set out ...
Continue reading

Wonderful Wednesday 24th February 2021

weds
Wonderful Wednesday 24th February 2021 Good Morning Tulip and Poppy Classes. Hope you had a great day yesterday. It was lovely to see your butterflies...
Continue reading

Terrific Tuesday 22 February 2021

Tuesday
  Good Morning Poppy and Tulip classes. We hope you are all well and had lots of fun over the half term break! We are now in Spring Term 2 and ar...
Continue reading

Friday 12th February

friday
  Hello Poppy and Tulip, I hope you are well and keeping safe. Your home learning for Friday 12 th February is set out below: English Build a sen...
Continue reading

Thursday 11th February

Tulips
  Hello Poppy and Tulip, I hope you are well, and keeping safe. I have set the home learning below for Thursday 11th February. English Write I ca...
Continue reading

Wednesday 10th February 2021

weds
  Hello Poppy and Tulip, I hope you are well, and keeping safe. I have set the home learning below for Wednesday 10th February. English Online/of...
Continue reading

Tuesday 9th February 2021

happy-tuesday-fonts-neon-lights_25030-36310
  Hello Poppy and Tulip, I hope you are well, and keeping safe. I have set the home learning below for Tuesday 9th February. English Online/offli...
Continue reading

Monday 8 February 2021

images-5
Hello Poppy and Tulip, I hope you are well, and keeping safe. To ensure you are getting the most from your home learning we will continue to give you ...
Continue reading

Friday 5th February

Penguins
  Hello Poppy and Tulip I hope you are well and keeping safe. Your home learning for Friday 5 th February is set out below. English Use the colou...
Continue reading

Thursday 3rd February

Chrysanthemum
 Hello Poppy and Tulip, I hope you are keeping safe, and enjoying the home learning activities. The home learning for Thursday 4th February is se...
Continue reading

Wednesday 3 February 2021

06_20210202-162920_1
  Hello Poppy and Tulip, I hope you are keeping safe, and enjoying the home learning activities.   Look out for the video clips on dojo...
Continue reading

Tuesday 2 February 2021

Tuesday-5
​ Hello Poppy and Tulip, I hope you are keeping safe, and enjoying the home learning activities. The home learning for Tuesday 2nd February is set out...
Continue reading

Monday 1 February 2021

tenor
  Hello Poppy and Tulip, I hope you are keeping safe and had a good weekend. I hope you are enjoying the home learning activities. Thank you to g...
Continue reading

Friday 29th January 2021

Friday-image
I hope you are keeping safe, and enjoying the home learning activities. The home learning for Friday 29 th January is set out below: Joe Wicks – PE SE...
Continue reading

Thursday 28th January Home Learning

Jellyfish
  Hello Tulip and Poppy, I hope your week has been going well and you are enjoying the home learning activities. Your home learning for Thursday ...
Continue reading